2021

These are dataes are estimated, it will be confirmed once officially announced.


Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales

Date Day Holiday
 1 January  Wednesday  New Year's Day
 10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
8 May   Friday Early May bank holiday (VE day)
25 May Monday  Spring bank holiday
 31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)

Upcoming bank holidays in Scotland

Date Day Holiday
1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
2 January Thursday 2nd January
10 April Friday  Good Friday
 8 May Friday Early May bank holiday (VE day)
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
 3 August Monday Summer bank holiday
30 November Monday St Andrew's Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday  Boxing Day (substitute day)

Upcoming bank holidays in Northern Ireland

Date Day Holiday
1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
 17 March Tuesday  St Patrick's Day
 10 April Friday  Good Friday
 13 April Monday Easter Monday
8 May Friday Early May bank holiday (VE day)
 25 May Monday   Spring bank holiday
13 July Monday Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day)
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)